Honeymoon: My Travel Beauty Bag

I have serious issues on over packing my luggage that I would have a frantic calls to my then fiancé, now husband (yeay!) at wee hours before departure, whenever I went to a trip. He gave me the side-eye whenever he had to reorganise my bags at the airport. Women. In addition with the Duty Free Shops (DFS) at the airport, madness is just waiting for be blow. No regrets.

I am that nosy on what others pack in their travel bags. It gives me a better idea on how to multi task in packing my bag. Here are the sneak peek on what is inside my beauty bag. The items listed below looks quite handful but I really downsize my beauty products like squeezing my liquid foundation and primer into contact lens case to buying/request tester size of my skin care products. I safely organise all of it into my Muji Nylon Makeup Box. I am proud of myself.Bioderma Sensibio H20 | Hada Labo Arbutin Whitening Lotion | Caudalie Beauty Elixir | Olay Total Effects moisturiser with SPF15 (Gentle) | Bio Oil Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream | Origins Clear Improvement™ Active Charcoal Mask | Cetaphil Daily Facial CleanserEstee Lauder Advanced Night Repair serum | Mentholatum SunplayDettol Body Wash in Cool | Loreal Ever Strong Sulphate-Free Thickening Shampoo & Conditioner | Lush Bath Bomb ‘Sex Bomb’ | Lush Bubble Bar ‘The Comforter’ | Mini Wet Brush |Za Brow LinerBy Terry Ombre Black starZoeva Soft Definer | Benefit Gimme Brow | Benefit They’re Real! Lengthening Mascara | Beauty Blender Pro | Rimmel Stay Matte Powder | NARS Creamy Radiant Concealer | NARS Sheer Glow Foundation | Real Techniques Expert Face Brush | Benefit Hoola Bronzer | NYX Powder Blush | Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light | Urban Decay De-Slick Makeup Setting SprayMAC Lip Liner | Sephora Cream Lip Stain | NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

 

One thought on “Honeymoon: My Travel Beauty Bag

Leave a Reply

