Honeymoon: Downgraded Part II

1423026470238

I received my feedback from Singapore Airlines in regards of my seat arrangement rant. I can be understanding passenger when comes to safety of the flight that I can rest assure. But to compensate us with $100 in flight voucher just added salt to my woes.

Meanwhile, one of the BTB advised me to try my luck on changing the seat selection within 48 hours before departure. Let’s hope for the best even though I can already sense the outcome.

Else, we’re just gonna hold hands on the aisle. Guess, there will be no couple selfie on board.

For more posts of Getting Hitched, click here.

5 thoughts on “Honeymoon: Downgraded Part II

Leave a Reply

