Getting Hitched: Dais & Decoration

Image by Ari Wedding Couture
Image by Ari Wedding Couture

I have met and finalised the design with my decorator vendor, ISs Wedding Designs. I am inspired by Malaysian wedding decorators creativity. So stunning.

Image by Indah Wedding
Image by Indah Wedding

I specifically request for flowers and fairy light theme design with an open concept dais. Not sure how Farhan is going to meet my nonsense requirement especially for a shy, humble void deck wedding. Sadly, I had a bad dream about my dais the following night. Now, I am nervous. Silently pray that everything will proceed smoothly.

For more posts of Getting Hitched, click here.

6 thoughts on “Getting Hitched: Dais & Decoration

Leave a Reply

