Getting Hitched: Vendor Dilema Part III

8e8d23ea006910adba26997366211160

Alhamdulilah. I would like to express my humble gratitude to those who helped/supported me during the times of distress. You know who you are. That lady who woke me up in the wee hours to personal message me, hours after my post. And also to the ladies who responses to my post have helped me to find a better replacement for my vendor.

Jazak Allahu Khayran. May Allah bless your kind hearts with lots of Barakah. Amin.

No worries, my wedding plan is still on track. Though, I secretly wish it just get over soon. I just wanna bask in the December sun.

 

For more posts of Getting Hitched, click here.

Leave a Reply

