Clean Slate – get that INSANITY body

insanity-max-30

Don’t judge me. It is tough when you have been that same state where it just so hard to be motivated when you have been overweight for the past 14 years.

Don’t judge me. It is tough when you have been that same state where it just so hard to be motivated when you have been overweight for the past 14 years. Body shaming is real. It hurts especially when your own mother called you one. By name calling being fat and ugly does not is not encourage but it pushes me back to my lowest point. I know that shady looks that people gave while I was preparing my 10k run at the East Coast Park. That same “New Year Resolution that will never last within 2 months” sneer remark.

This is my last chance to change. I enrolled in this programme Insanity Max 30 created by Shaun T. 30 minutes a day for 5 days a week. I watched the trailer and motivated by his words “..it is tough but we are all here doing it with you”. The process going to be hard. First you lose your water weight, gain muscle and finally burn those fats.

I am here to gain confidence to face this cruel body shaming world rather that trim that waist line. This is my own intentions, not to look pretty (which I will never be) but to gain those energy back and flip my middle finger to those who dare to call me one again.

I am starting today. I hope it works. Here we go..

Leave a Reply

