Confession of a noob

screenshot20120723at602

I have a confession. I am a noob when comes to Wordpress and Bloglovin. Goodness I have no idea what am I doing? Everything is a mess and no idea where should I back up all those pictures or link to Pinterest / Bloglovin logo.

I’m so used to Blogger and Tumblr and this is a whole new level. It is easy to write post but things started to go out of hand in customising the blog, the “why-can’t-Wordpress-customise-the-layout-when-Tumblr-works??” rant.

I am ashamed to say that I am a software engineer by profession but I need 101 crash course with WordPress. Slowly and surely I will get the hang of it, I guess.

Leave a Reply

